Hot Summer Forecast With Hotfingers


Hotfingers Hammarica Dot Com

The Italian imprint Hotfingers is now working on its new selection of some of the hottest releases being in the mood of the intense beat of Summer. Sunny Beach Compilation contains some of the most sought-after tracks by Pleasurekraft, Plastik Funk, Federico Scavo, Etienne Ozborne, Dj Dan, Phunk Investigation, J Nitti, NDKj, Ivan Pica as well as the label`s co-owners – Manuel De La Mare, Luigi Rocca and Alex Kenji. The final chord of the House Hotfingers collection is an one-hour outstanding dj set that puts into shape the whole composition, which is going to wind up the Dancefloor irretrievably.


Track list:

1. Alessandro D’Avenia – Lift This Name Up

2. Alex Kenji – Something About You (Mix 2)

3. Pleasurekraft – The Main Ingredient

4. Plastik Funk, Chris Montana – Gotta Have Feat. Nina Hill (Chris Montana Mix)

5. J Nitti – Deep Down feat. Shirley Davis (Luigi Rocca Remix)

6. Alex Kenji, Federico Scavo – The Funk is Alive

7. Etienne Ozborne, Richard Beynon – I Don`t Wanna Stop

8. Miniking, F.Physical – La Colegiala (Josh Feedblack Remix)

9. Jason Chance – Life’s Groove

10. Do Santos – Noti Verisi

11. Ivan Pica – Two Suns (Original Rockin Mix)

12. Dee Keepers – Salvation

13. Danny Dove, Sonny Wharton – The Bomb

14. Reza, Futuristic Polar Bears – Africo

15. Luigi Rocca, NDKj – We Will Rock You

16. Dj Lion, Yobi – Feel Inside

17. My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance – Body Tonic

18. Dj Dan – Stereo Damage (Dj Dan & Brian Matrix Remix)

19. Phunk Investigation – Novecento 70s

20. Bastian Van Shield – Nobody

21. Manuel De La Mare, Luca Monticelli – L.A. Social (Club Mix)

22. Varius Artists – Hotfingers Sunny Beach Continuous DJ Set

Take a listen to the preview:





Loopcloud Music App from